top of page

How sharp are your eyes?

Updated: Nov 22, 2022

There are a few different types of colour deficiency that can be separated into three different categories: red-green colour blindness, blue-yellow colour blindness, and the much more rare complete colour blindness. Trichromacy or trichromaticism is the condition of possessing three independent channels for conveying colour information, derived from the three different cone types. Organisms with trichromacy are called trichromats i.e. any person with normal colour vision, who can therefore see the three primary colours.

This interesting test can tell you if you are a trichromat. Check it out!

53 views0 comments


About the Author


Dr. Lennie Soo

Founder and Clinical Director of 360 Wellness Hub.

Book a Call

Are you feeling Stressed? Depressed? Anxious?

We are here for you.

Book a free 15 min consultation call.

bottom of page